

PM Modi to launch these 10 new Vande Bharat Express trains; Extension of 4 more on March 12

Here is the list of ten new Vande Bharat Express trains that Prime Minister Narendra Modi will launch from Ahmedabad virtually.

Ahmedabad-Mumbai Central Vande Bharat Express

Secunderabad-Visakhapatnam Vande Bharat Express

Mysuru- Dr. MGR Central (Chennai) Vande Bharat Express

Patna- Lucknow Vande Bharat Express

New Jalpaiguri-Patna Vande Bharat Express

....Cont